Sunday, October 7, 2012

10-7-2012 QCSO

DH & I attended the season opener
of the QC Symphony Orchestra
last night!
It was amazing, as always:
1) Richard Wagner's Overture to Rienzi
2) Max Bruch's Concerto No. 1 in G Minor 
for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 26
featuring our new concertmaster: Naha Greenholtz
3) Antonin Dvorak's Symphony No. 8 in G Major, Op. 88

No comments:

Post a Comment